Central Valley Dentists logo

Roseville dental price guide · 2026

Dental costs in Roseville, California

We checked every profile page in the Roseville directory for public prices, discounts, memberships, sliding fees, and financing—then kept official Medi-Cal allowances separate from practice prices.

First-party price evidence

What Roseville practices publish

These are the usable fees and savings programs we found across all 75 directory profile pages. Chain-wide offers are labeled in the eligibility details. Confirm terms and your treatment total directly with the office.

Adult plan $41 monthly · senior plan $38 monthly

Annual prices are $492 for adults and $465 for seniors, with preventive care and 20% off restorative procedures.

Enrollment fees are $99 for new patients and $49 for existing patients. The restorative discount falls to 10% with third-party financing.

Practice source ↗

Dentures from $975 per arch

The Roseville office lists EconomyPlus dentures from $975, Premium from $1,475, and UltimateFit from $1,865 for one arch.

Starting prices; actual pricing varies by clinical need. Monthly examples require qualified third-party financing.

Practice source ↗

$5,200 metal braces · up to $6,500 Invisalign

Published California retail prices cover standard two-year treatment, and the current promotion matches up to $500 toward the down payment.

For new orthodontic patients who schedule and contract by September 30, 2026. Appliances or additional treatment may cost extra.

Practice source ↗

Courtyard Dental Care

Membership plan

Up to 40% off most services

The 12-month membership includes preventive services and discounted emergency visits without deductibles, annual maximums, or waiting periods.

For patients without insurance. The current public page does not display the membership enrollment price.

Practice source ↗

20%–50% off most treatments

The Smile Generation Dental Plan publishes same-day discounts, including 20% off specialty and cosmetic care.

Not insurance. Published prices are averages that may vary by state and include a nonrefundable $15 administration fee.

Practice source ↗

Dental Haven

Membership plan

Adult plan $33 monthly · child plan $25 monthly

Annual prices are $396 for adults and $300 for children, with preventive care included and 20% off in-practice procedures.

Membership runs for 12 months. It is not insurance and excludes specialist procedures outside the practice.

Practice source ↗

Ascot Family Dental

Membership plan

$399 single annual plan · $760 dual plan

The plan includes exams, routine imaging, two cleanings, and procedure discounts; Invisalign is discounted by $1,000.

Family plans start at $1,120 for three members. Age and dependent rules apply; ongoing orthodontic discounts require continuous membership.

Practice source ↗

$3,283 complete dental implant package

The package includes consultation, CT scan, implant, abutment, and crown, advertised as 46% off the $6,066 regular price.

Clinical candidacy is determined at consultation. The public page does not state an expiration.

Practice source ↗

Vardanian Dentistry

Discount or promotion

Free exam, digital X-ray, and consultation

The Roseville practice publishes the complimentary package for first-time clients.

For first-time clients. No expiration or other exclusions are stated on the public page.

Practice source ↗

Dunn Orthodontics

Discount or promotion

Free orthodontic consultation

The Roseville practice offers a free initial consultation for prospective orthodontic patients.

No expiration is stated; treatment pricing is provided after evaluation.

Practice source ↗

$59 exam and digital X-rays

The Roseville office also publishes a cash discount of up to 30% for uninsured patients and OneSmile plan savings of 20%–40%.

New-patient and uninsured-patient terms apply; confirm current eligibility with the Roseville office.

Practice source ↗

Eureka Ridge Dentistry

Discount or promotion

Free implant consultation

The practice offers a complimentary initial dental implant consultation.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Expert Dental Group

Membership plan

15%-20% off treatment

The membership plan discounts in-office procedures by 15%-20% and family subscriptions by 10%.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Explorer Kids Dental

Discount or promotion

$150 new-patient bundle · 20% off other treatment

The $150 new-patient bundle includes initial care, and other treatment is discounted by 20% with stated exclusions.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Favero Orthodontics

Discount or promotion

Complimentary orthodontic exam

The practice offers a complimentary initial orthodontic examination.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

$195 new-patient visit

The $195 visit includes X-rays, photographs, a comprehensive exam, and a basic cleaning; the fee is credited toward annual membership when the patient joins.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Up to 50% off dental care

The Smile Generation Dental Plan discounts eligible treatment by up to 50%.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Holt Orthodontics

Discount or promotion

Free smile assessment · $350 stated value

The assessment includes digital X-rays, photographs, a complete digital scan, and an outcome simulation.

For new patients at Holt's Roseville-area offices. No expiration is stated.

Practice source ↗

Free Invisalign consultation

The practice offers a complimentary consultation to assess Invisalign suitability.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Navneet Sahota DDS

Discount or promotion

Free Invisalign consultation

The practice offers a complimentary initial Invisalign consultation.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Nor Cal Orthodontics

Discount or promotion

Free orthodontic consultation

The Roseville consultation includes digital photographs, X-rays, a comprehensive assessment, and a personalized treatment plan.

No obligation or expiration is stated.

Practice source ↗

Olympus Pointe Orthodontics

Discount or promotion

Complimentary orthodontic consultation

The practice offers a complimentary initial orthodontic consultation.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Paramount Dental

Published fee

$89 complete dental exam

The current promotions page also lists wisdom-tooth extraction from $898 and implant savings of $1,884.

Clinical and promotion-specific terms apply; confirm eligibility before treatment.

Practice source ↗

Pavilions Dental Group

Membership plan

Up to 50% off dental care

The Smile Generation Dental Plan discounts eligible treatment by up to 50%.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Pleasant Pointe Dental

Discount or promotion

Free whitening with exam and cleaning

The practice includes whitening at no charge with an X-ray, consultation, and cleaning.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Ronny Rasi, DDS

Membership plan

15% off restorative procedures

The membership plan discounts restorative procedures by 15%.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Roseville Dental Center

Discount or promotion

$500 off Invisalign · free cosmetic consultation

The practice discounts Invisalign by $500 and includes a complimentary cosmetic consultation.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Up to 50% off dental care

The Smile Generation Dental Plan discounts eligible treatment by up to 50%.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

Suave Dental

Membership plan

Membership starts at $10 monthly

The plan includes two annual cleanings and exams, screenings, fluoride, annual X-rays, emergency visits, and member treatment savings.

Not insurance. The official Roseville location is included; plan terms apply.

Practice source ↗

Sunrise Family Dentistry

Discount or promotion

$389 in-office whitening package

The $389 package combines an in-office whitening session with Opalescence Go take-home trays.

Confirm current eligibility, clinical applicability, and any treatment-specific exclusions with the practice.

Practice source ↗

$4,473 single implant · $4,695 two-year metal braces

Current Western Dental offers publish a single implant at $140–$210 monthly and standard two-year metal braces at $108 monthly.

Financing requires approval and treatment must generally be contracted by December 31, 2026. Confirm availability at the Roseville office.

Practice source ↗

The rest of the directory

Financing and missing public prices

A financing option helps with timing, but it is not a treatment price. We report financing-only practices separately and show where no usable public price was found.

Download audit CSV

Financing information only

10 practices name a payment option but publish no treatment fee or concrete savings program.

No public price found

31 reviewed public sources did not provide usable financial terms.

Official California fee schedule

Medi-Cal dental maximum allowances

These are statewide CDT-26 program amounts effective September 1, 2026—not Roseville retail prices or guaranteed patient benefits. Coverage rules, authorization, and patient responsibility are separate.

Comprehensive dental exam
For a new or established patient. Imaging is separate.
$25
D0150View source ↗
Full-mouth X-ray series
A comprehensive series of intraoral radiographic images.
$40
D0210View source ↗
Adult routine cleaning
This does not include periodontal deep cleaning.
$40
D1110View source ↗
One-surface posterior filling
Resin-based composite on one surface of a back tooth.
$39
D2391View source ↗
Root canal
Anterior tooth, premolar, and molar respectively; final restoration is separate.
$216 / $261 / $331
D3310 / D3320 / D3330View source ↗
Porcelain or ceramic crown
Coverage criteria and authorization requirements may apply.
$340
D2740View source ↗
Simple tooth extraction
For an erupted tooth or exposed root; surgical extraction uses other codes.
$41
D7140View source ↗
Surgical implant placement
The schedule does not publish a fixed maximum for this code.
By report
D6010View source ↗

Compare the full bill

Cash price and insured cost are different

A dental plan may reduce the allowed fee, pay only part of a service, or exclude it. Deductibles, waiting periods, annual maximums, and network status can all change what you owe.

Ask for these details in writing

  • • Procedure names and dental billing codes
  • • Every exam, image, lab fee, and follow-up included
  • • The office fee and any cash discount
  • • Estimated insurance payment and your expected balance
  • • Financing terms, including interest and total repayment

Methodology

Where the fee information comes from

The allowance amounts come directly from the California Department of Health Care Services CDT-26 Schedule of Maximum Allowances, effective September 1, 2026. “By report” means the schedule does not state a fixed maximum for that procedure code.

The schedule is not a retail price list. Coverage criteria, authorization, supplemental payments, and individual benefits can affect payment. Practice offers are quoted or closely summarized from the linked practice pages and kept separate from Medi-Cal amounts.

On Sep 16, 2026, we reconciled all 75 Roseville directory profile pages against first-party websites and available identity sources. We classify an office by the strongest public evidence found: a fee or savings program, financing only, no public price, or an excluded profile that did not represent a current local dental practice. A free consultation counts as a published savings program, not as a treatment price.

View the current Medi-Cal dental schedule ↗

Compare local offices

Return to the Roseville dentist directory

Review services, insurance details, language access, hours, and contact options for 75 listed practices.

Dental cost questions

What to know before comparing prices

How many Roseville dentists publish prices?
We checked all 75 profile pages in the Roseville directory. 34 practices publish at least one fee, discount, membership plan, sliding-fee policy, or free consultation. 10 publish financing information without a public treatment price, and 31 publish no usable price information.
What is the Medi-Cal allowance for a dental exam?
California's CDT-26 schedule lists $25 for a comprehensive oral evaluation under D0150 and $40 for a full-mouth X-ray series under D0210. These are program allowances, not retail prices or guaranteed patient benefits.
What does Medi-Cal allow for a root canal and crown?
The September 2026 schedule lists $216 for an anterior root canal, $261 for a premolar, and $331 for a molar. A porcelain or ceramic crown is listed at $340. Coverage criteria and authorization requirements may apply, and the final restoration is separate from the root canal.
Are Medi-Cal maximum allowances the same as cash prices?
No. A Medi-Cal maximum allowance is an official program payment amount for a defined CDT code. It is not the retail fee a dental office charges an uninsured patient, and it does not establish what every enrolled patient will owe.
How should I compare dental estimates?
Ask each office for a written treatment plan with procedure codes, every included service, the office fee, the insurance estimate, and your expected balance. For implants, confirm whether the scan, extraction, graft, implant, abutment, and crown are included.