Central Valley Dentists logo

Fairfield dental price guide · 2026

Dental costs in Fairfield, California

We checked every profile page in the Fairfield directory for public prices, discounts, memberships, sliding fees, and financing—then kept official Medi-Cal allowances separate from practice prices.

First-party price evidence

What Fairfield practices publish

These are the usable fees and savings programs we found across all 36 directory profile pages. Chain-wide offers are labeled in the eligibility details. Confirm terms and your treatment total directly with the office.

Anderson Orthodontics

Discount or promotion

Free orthodontic consultation

A free consultation includes a simple oral examination and discussion of treatment options.

No expiration is stated. Treatment fees and payment-plan terms are determined after evaluation.

Practice source ↗

$1,099 single implant · $12,999 full arch

Single implants start at $1,099, and All-on-4 full-arch treatment starts at $12,999 per arch with IV sedation included.

Prices are starting points and may increase for bone grafting, extractions, temporary restorations, or other case-specific needs.

Practice source ↗

Fairfield Dentists

Membership plan

$119 individual plan · 20%–50% discounts

Average 12-month plan prices are $119 for one person, $149 for two, and $169 for three or more, with 20%–50% off most treatments.

Not insurance. Prices are averages that may vary by state and include a one-time, nonrefundable $15 administration fee.

Practice source ↗

$29 new-patient exam and X-rays

A $29 package covers an examination and X-rays for qualifying new patients; the minimum listed value is $80.

For new patients age 21 or older without dental insurance. The offer expires December 31, 2026; procedure codes D0150 and D0140 are named.

Practice source ↗

Green Valley Dental

Discount or promotion

Free cleaning, exam, or second opinion

The available $0 services are an adult cleaning, a children's cleaning and exam, a comprehensive adult exam, and a second-opinion consultation.

The page does not state expiration dates, insurance restrictions, or clinical exclusions. Confirm the applicable offer before booking.

Practice source ↗

Megha Jadhav, DMD

Discount or promotion

Cash-pay and senior discounts

Cash-pay and senior discounts and an in-house dental plan are listed.

The public page does not state discount percentages, covered services, plan prices, exclusions, or expiration dates.

Practice source ↗

Fairfield Orthodontics

Discount or promotion

Free initial orthodontic consultation

A free initial consultation covers an evaluation of orthodontic treatment options.

No expiration is stated. Treatment prices are provided after evaluation; interest-free financing is listed without public terms.

Practice source ↗

Valle Smiles

Membership plan

$96 individual plan · 25% off every procedure

The annual Smile Assurance plan costs $96 for one person plus $48 for each dependent and reduces the practice's standard fees by 25%.

For patients without dental insurance. The program is a discount plan, not insurance; the page lists no exclusions.

Practice source ↗

Free new-patient exam and X-rays · regular price $378

A free new-patient exam, X-rays, and consultation has a listed regular price of $378. Western Dental operates two general-dentistry offices in Fairfield.

For new patients without dental-benefit coverage. Panoramic and cephalometric images are excluded; the offer cannot be combined and expires December 31, 2026.

Practice source ↗

The rest of the directory

Financing and missing public prices

A financing option helps with timing, but it is not a treatment price. We report financing-only practices separately and show where no usable public price was found.

Download audit CSV

Financing information only

5 practices name a payment option but publish no treatment fee or concrete savings program.

No public price found

20 reviewed public sources did not provide usable financial terms.

  • Antonio B. Zárate, DDS

    The current first-party site identifies the Fairfield office but publishes no fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Cornerstone Smiles Family Dentistry

    The current first-party site identifies the Fairfield office but publishes no fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • David A. Sestero, DDS

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • James E. Stich, DDS

    No first-party website was available, so no current public pricing or financing terms could be verified. Source ↗

  • Freedom Dental

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Gateway Dental Group

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Henrik E. Hansen, DDS

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Jacquelyn N. Averett, DDS

    No first-party website was available, so no current public pricing or financing terms could be verified. Source ↗

  • Darwin F. Lum, DDS

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Mark J. Warner, DDS

    No first-party website was available, so no current public pricing or financing terms could be verified. Source ↗

  • Mora Family Dentistry

    The current first-party site publishes no usable treatment price or financial program. Irrelevant retail values and CareCredit copy on a third-party design mirror were rejected. Source ↗

  • Fairfield Family Dental

    The current first-party site is a launching-soon page and publishes no fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Fairfield Endodontics

    The payment page directs patients to call about financing but gives no lender, rate, repayment period, or other verifiable term. Source ↗

  • Make a Smile Dental

    The site mentions flexible monthly payments but gives no lender, rate, repayment period, or other verifiable term. Source ↗

  • Po Dental Group

    The site mentions third-party financing but gives no provider, rate, repayment period, or other verifiable term. Source ↗

  • Steve Galvan, DDS

    The site describes payment plans and interest-free credit in general terms but gives no lender, repayment period, or current offer terms. Source ↗

  • Richard Ramos, DMD

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • True Health Dental

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Waterview Dental Care

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

  • Yu Smile Dental

    The first-party site publishes no current fee, discount, membership, sliding-fee policy, free consultation, or financing terms. Source ↗

Listings requiring separate review

2 records were not counted as current Fairfield dental practices.

  • Lauro Mora, DDS

    This individual profile points to the same Mora Family Dentistry practice and website as the practice profile retained in the audit, so it was excluded as a duplicate practice listing. Evidence ↗

  • Yanzhi Huang, DDS, DMD

    This provider profile belongs to the same Aspen Dental office at 1370 Holiday Lane represented by the retained Aspen practice profile, so it was excluded as a duplicate practice listing. Evidence ↗

Official California fee schedule

Medi-Cal dental maximum allowances

These are statewide CDT-26 program amounts effective September 1, 2026—not Fairfield retail prices or guaranteed patient benefits. Coverage rules, authorization, and patient responsibility are separate.

Comprehensive dental exam
For a new or established patient. Imaging is separate.
$25
D0150View source ↗
Full-mouth X-ray series
A comprehensive series of intraoral radiographic images.
$40
D0210View source ↗
Adult routine cleaning
This does not include periodontal deep cleaning.
$40
D1110View source ↗
One-surface posterior filling
Resin-based composite on one surface of a back tooth.
$39
D2391View source ↗
Root canal
Anterior tooth, premolar, and molar respectively; final restoration is separate.
$216 / $261 / $331
D3310 / D3320 / D3330View source ↗
Porcelain or ceramic crown
Coverage criteria and authorization requirements may apply.
$340
D2740View source ↗
Simple tooth extraction
For an erupted tooth or exposed root; surgical extraction uses other codes.
$41
D7140View source ↗
Surgical implant placement
The schedule does not publish a fixed maximum for this code.
By report
D6010View source ↗

Compare the full bill

Cash price and insured cost are different

A dental plan may reduce the allowed fee, pay only part of a service, or exclude it. Deductibles, waiting periods, annual maximums, and network status can all change what you owe.

Ask for these details in writing

  • • Procedure names and dental billing codes
  • • Every exam, image, lab fee, and follow-up included
  • • The office fee and any cash discount
  • • Estimated insurance payment and your expected balance
  • • Financing terms, including interest and total repayment

Methodology

Where the fee information comes from

The allowance amounts come directly from the California Department of Health Care Services CDT-26 Schedule of Maximum Allowances, effective September 1, 2026. “By report” means the schedule does not state a fixed maximum for that procedure code.

The schedule is not a retail price list. Coverage criteria, authorization, supplemental payments, and individual benefits can affect payment. Practice offers are quoted or closely summarized from the linked practice pages and kept separate from Medi-Cal amounts.

On Sep 16, 2026, we reconciled all 36 Fairfield directory profile pages against first-party websites and available identity sources. We classify an office by the strongest public evidence found: a fee or savings program, financing only, no public price, or an excluded profile that did not represent a current local dental practice. A free consultation counts as a published savings program, not as a treatment price.

View the current Medi-Cal dental schedule ↗

Compare local offices

Return to the Fairfield dentist directory

Review services, insurance details, language access, hours, and contact options for 36 listed practices.

Dental cost questions

What to know before comparing prices

How many Fairfield dentists publish prices?
We checked all 36 profile pages in the Fairfield directory. 9 practices publish at least one fee, discount, membership plan, sliding-fee policy, or free consultation. 5 publish financing information without a public treatment price, and 20 publish no usable price information. We excluded 2 profile pages that did not represent a current Fairfield dental practice.
What is the Medi-Cal allowance for a dental exam?
California's CDT-26 schedule lists $25 for a comprehensive oral evaluation under D0150 and $40 for a full-mouth X-ray series under D0210. These are program allowances, not retail prices or guaranteed patient benefits.
What does Medi-Cal allow for a root canal and crown?
The September 2026 schedule lists $216 for an anterior root canal, $261 for a premolar, and $331 for a molar. A porcelain or ceramic crown is listed at $340. Coverage criteria and authorization requirements may apply, and the final restoration is separate from the root canal.
Are Medi-Cal maximum allowances the same as cash prices?
No. A Medi-Cal maximum allowance is an official program payment amount for a defined CDT code. It is not the retail fee a dental office charges an uninsured patient, and it does not establish what every enrolled patient will owe.
How should I compare dental estimates?
Ask each office for a written treatment plan with procedure codes, every included service, the office fee, the insurance estimate, and your expected balance. For implants, confirm whether the scan, extraction, graft, implant, abutment, and crown are included.